AIDA UK Instructors

BFA Affiliated Freediving Instructors

 

AIDA certified freediving instruction is delivered in the UK via AIDA UK Instructors. These are instructors who have official instructor status with AIDA International and who are also members of the BFA.

Check out our BFA calendar to find courses tought by AIDA UK Instructors.

AIDA UK Instructors

Name Area Qualification(*) Email
Sam Amps (Kirby) Chepstow and Cornwall AIDA Instructor Trainer sam@saltfreedivers.com
Rebecca Coales Bristol AIDA Instructor rcoales@gmail.com
Ian Donald Cornwall AIDA Master Instructor info@freediveuk.com
Emma Farrell Bath and Somerset AIDA Instructor Trainer emma.farrell@deeperblue.net
Michael Felton Hampshire AIDA Instructor mikeyfelton@yahoo.com
Marcus Greatwood Surrey AIDA Master Instructor MIG@NoTanx.com
Ben Guyat Devon AIDA Instructor vurt@email.com
Sara-Lise Haith Dubia AIDA Instructor diva@divasindubai.com
Adrian Hamilton Woking AIDA Instructor adypiano@yahoo.co.uk
Mark Harris London AIDA Instructor altsaint@gmail.com
Andy Jardine Bristol AIDA Instructor AndyJardine77@hotmail.co.uk
Nick Jeremy Cardiff AIDA Instructor Chimptwin1@gmail.com
Dave King East Sussex AIDA Instructor davidking74@mac.com
Andy Laurie Surrey AIDA Instructor andy@notanx.com
Steve Millard NorthWest & Yorks AIDA Instructor Trainer apneaboy111@hotmail.com
Tim Money Surrey AIDA Instructor timmoney@gmail.com
John Moorcoft Cheshire AIDA Instructor john141267@yahoo.co.uk
Ben Noble Australia AIDA Instructor ben_b_noble@yahoo.co.uk
Liv Philip London AIDA Master Instructor liv_ok@hotmail.com
Adam Drzazga London & Herts AIDA Instructor info@bluewater-freediving.co.uk
Suzanne Pugh West Midlands AIDA Instructor Freedive@FreediveEgypt.com
Aharon Solomons Red Sea AIDA Instructor Trainer aharon@freedivers.net
Maria-Teresa Solomons Mexico AIDA Instructor Trainer mtsolobaja@gmail.com
Gary Lowe Manchester AIDA Pool Instructor gazza_lowe@hotmail.com
Hannah Thurston-McGowan Gloucester AIDA Instructor hantmcg@gmail.com
David Tranfield Sheffield AIDA Instructor davetranfield@gmail.com
Sarah Whitcher Thailand AIDA Instructor sarah@wefreedive.org
Pia Gerhardt London AIDA Instructor pia@notanx.com
Mark Gooding Windsor AIDA Instructor seasquirt@hotmail.co.uk
John Mason Sheffield & Notts AIDA Instructor johnmason@purefreedive.com

(*) The AIDA Education Ladder can be found on http://www.aida-international.org under "Education" -> "The Ladder".

Freediving is a potentially dangerous activity. This website exists only to provide general information about freediving and does not constitute any form of instruction. Individuals interested in freediving are strongly encouraged to undertake a course with a qualified instructor and to never freedive alone. The BFA accepts no liability for injury or death resulting from the use of information on this website.