Contact Us

Chair, Adam Drzazga chair@britishfreediving.org

Clubs, Georgina Miller clubs@britishfreediving.org

Competitions, Bart Lubecki, competitions@britishfreediving.org

E-media, Tim Money, e-media@britishfreediving.org

Membership, Rebecca Coales, membership@britishfreediving.org

Press, Beci Ryan, press@britishfreediving.org

Records and AIDA liaison, David Tranfield, records@britishfreediving.org, aida@britishfreediving.org

Secretary, care taken by Georgina miller secretary@britishfreediving.org

Sponsorship, Jay Cluskey, sponsorship@britishfreediving.org

Training and safety, Liv Philip, training@britishfreediving.org

Treasurer, Martyn Jones, treasurer@britishfreediving.org

Freediving is a potentially dangerous activity. This website exists only to provide general information about freediving and does not constitute any form of instruction. Individuals interested in freediving are strongly encouraged to undertake a course with a qualified instructor and to never freedive alone. The BFA accepts no liability for injury or death resulting from the use of information on this website.